a different post

I am working on the next post which will detail the POD process. While you’re waiting for me to finish, you might want to take a look at the first few pages of my newest book; Killer Performance

http://en.wordpress.com/tag/steven-e-browne/

About 3by3 writing method

The author of 12 books, half of them textbooks, two novels and three self help. has struggled with his challenges of completion, distractions, plotting and writers block. Finally after getting stopped I stopped and analyzed what was going on and spent a lot of introspection, research and reading trying to locate the source of these issues. The result of was the 3by3 writing method - a three step program to start and then continue the process of completing a story all the way to publication.
This entry was posted in The 3by3 writing method. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to a different post

  1. Jodi Lampert says:

    I was unable to log in! (Maybe it’s me).

Leave a comment